Theory Seminars SS 20

Thu 16.04.2020, 16.30 h

T. Linden (Stockholm)

TBA

Host: P. Mertsch

 

Thu 23.04.2020, 16.30 h

M. Diehl (DESY Hamburg)

TBA

Host: M. Czakon

 

Thu 07.05.2020, 16.30 h

L. Lellouch (Marsaille)

TBA

Host: R. Harlander

 

Thu 14.05.2020, 16.30 h

C. Pitrou (Paris)

TBA

Host: J. Lesgourgues

 

Thu 28.05.2020, 16.30 h

M. Goodsell (Paris)

TBA

Host: S. Paßehr

 

Thu 04.06.2020, 16.30 h

O. Hahn (Nice)

TBA

Host: J. Lesgourgues

 

Thu 18.06.2020, 16.30 h

T. Hambye (Brussels)

TBA

Host: F. Kahlhoefer

 

Thu 25.06.2020, 16.30 h

P. Schwaller (Mainz)

TBA

Host: M. Krämer

 

Thu 02.07.2020, 16.30 h

M. Zaro (Milano/Amsterdam)

TBA

Host: M. Worek

 

Thu 09.07.2020, 16.30 h

K. Petraki (LPTHE, Jussieu)

TBA

Host: F. Kahlhoefer