Women in Experimental High Energy Physics

 

Experimental High Energy Physics

Prof. Dr. Laura Baudis
Physik Institut
University of Zurich
CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland

webpage
phone: +41 44 635 5777
laura.baudis@physik.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Florencia Canelli
Physik Institut
Universität Zürich
CH-8057 Zürich, Switzerland

webpage
phone: +41 44 635 57 84
canelli@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Rebeca Gonzalez Suarez
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
Uppsala University
Ångströmlaboratoriet, Regementsvägen 1,
SE-752 37 Uppsala, Sweden

webpage
phone: +46 70-892 19 26
rebeca.gonzalez.suarez@physics.uu.se
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Hansmann-Menzemer

Institute of Physics
Heidelberg University
D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany

webpage
phone:+49 6221 5419403
menzemer@Physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Pai-hsien Jennifer Hsu
Department of Physics
National Tsing Hua University
Hsinchu, Taiwan

webpage
phone: +886 03 5742979
pjhsu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Prof. Dr. Lucia Masetti
Cluster of Excellence PRISMA &
Institute of Physics
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
D-55099 Mainz, Germany

webpage
phone: +49 6131 39 22893
masetti@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Teresa Montaruli
Département de physique nucléaire et corpusculaire
University of Geneva
CH - 1211 Geneva 4, Switzerland

webpage
phone: +41 22 379 36 75
Teresa.Montaruli@unige.ch

Dr. Isabell Melzer-Pellmann
DESY - CMS group
D-22607 Hamburg, Germany

webpage
phone: +49 40 8998 2489
isabell.melzer@desy.de

Prof. Dr. Daniela Rebuzzi
Dipartimento di Fisica,
University of Pavia
and INFN Sezione di Pavia
I-27100 Pavia, Italy

webpage
phone: +39 0382 987234
daniela.rebuzzi@unipv.it

Prof. Dr. Elzbieta Richter-Was
Institute of Physics
Jagiellonian University
PL-30348 Krakow, Poland

webpage
phone: +48 12 664 4802
Elzbieta.Richter-Was@cern.ch

Prof. Dr. Dorothee Schaile
Faculty of Physics
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
D-85748 Garching, Germany

webpage
phone: +49 89 289 14147
Dorothee.Schaile@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Agnieszka Zalewska
Institute of Nuclear Physics
Polish Academy of Sciences
PL-31342 Kraków, Poland

webpage
phone: +48 12 6628 369
Agnieszka.Zalewsk@ifj.edu.pl