Teaching Award in Physics 2019


This year's teaching awards of the Department of Physics have been awarded by the physics students to Prof. Michael Krämer (best lecture) und Dr. Alexander Mück (best support) for their outstanding teaching of the lectures "Introduction to Theoretical Physics" and "Theoretical Physics I: Mechanics" and the corresponding tutorials. We congratulate our colleagues on winning the awards!